Coordenação Geral

Franklin Félix
franklin.felix@abong.org.br

Administrativo/Financeiro

Adriana Torreão
adriana.torreao@abong.org.br

Wanderson Borges
wander.borges@abong.org.br

Comunicação

Danilo Feno
danilo.feno@abong.org.br

Patrícia França
patricia.franca@abong.org.br

Maria Allice Freire
maria.a@abong.org.br

Formação

Ale Almeida
ale.almeida@abong.org.br

Projetos

Pedro P. Bocca
pedro.bocca@abong.org.br

Raquel Catalani
raquel.catalani@abong.org.br

Articulação

Jhonatan Souto
jhonatan.souto@abong.org.br

Juridico

Helena Duarte
juridico@abong.org.br